Things I’ve seen walking #4

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

I walk amongst men as the fragments of the future: that future which I contemplate.
And it is all my poetisation and aspiration to compose and collect into unity what is fragment and riddle and fearful chance.
And how could I endure to be a man, if man were not also the composer, and riddle-reader, and redeemer of chance!

Redemption, Thus Spake Zarathustra, Friedrich Nietzsche

One thought on “Things I’ve seen walking #4

Leave a Reply

